Is this legal?Medical cannabis is legal under state and local law. Voters in California legalized the use, cultivation, and possession of cannabis for those with a doctor's recommendation or approval when they adopted Proposition 215 in 1996, also known as The Compassion Use Act. Within California, the Act allows for the recommendation by a physician for the medical use of marijuana by a patient, and the cultivation, transportation and use of marijuana for medical purposes by patients and caregivers. The Compassionate Use Act exempts patients, caregivers and physicians who recommend the use of marijuana for medical purposes from criminal laws, punishment, or the denial of any rights or privileges. Senate Bill (SB) 420 (Chapter 875, Statutes of 2003) was written into law in December of 2003 (see California Health and Safety Code, Article 2.5, Sections 11362.7 through 11362.83) and is part of California law to this date.
Do you have a walk-in facility I can visit?We are a delivery-only Service. Our discreet delivery service is free with your 8th donation within Coachella Valley. You can decide what you want in advance for quick drop-off, or decide after viewing samples - whichever you prefer.
What is required to register?To register as a member you must have a legitimate medical reason for the use of medical marijuana. This use of marijuana must be confirmed by a CA licensed physician who has determined that your health would benefit from the use of marijuana in the treatment of your illness. You must obtain a written, dated and signed recommendation from this physician. The physician's recommendation is considered valid for 1 year or the date which has been stated on the written recommendation; whichever is shorter as our members must be in regular medical contact with their physicians.
What does it cost?There is no cost to register as a new member and our delivery service is absolutely free! To cover our operational costs, there is a subsequent donation for the medicine disclosed at checkout. Additionally, to keep deliveries free, we ask for a $40 minimum donation.
How do I register as a new patient?Simply fill out the new patient registration form or call to begin. After you register, you must send a copy of your valid doctors recommendation or state issued Medical Marijuana card. We will then contact your doctor to verify your recommendation to use medical marijuana. Once verification is complete we will email you a username and password for the menu area of our website.
How long does the verification process take?As soon as we are able to confirm your physician's recommendation with the physician and/or their office then we are able to process your registration. This process is usually same day.
SuperFastOG adheres to California state law very closely.
Are vendor inquiries welcomed?Yes, local growers are highly encouraged to contact us to discuss further.
Do you charge for delivery?Deliveries are absolutely free with $40 minimum donation.
Will I be charged additional sales tax?All applicable local and state taxes are included in asking donation.
Will I be asked to show my ID/recommendation?Yes. We will ask to see your driver's license/ID Card or a passport as well as your doctor's recommendation to use medical marijuana each time we make a delivery. There are absolutely NO EXCEPTIONS to this rule!
Who will be delivering my order?A clean, discrete, and knowledgeable caregiver will deliver your medication. Prior to delivery, and unless otherwise notified, you will receive a phone call verifying the driver is nearing arrival. We understand and respect your privacy.
What happens with the information I provide to SuperFastOG?SuperFastOG prizes confidentiality for all our patients, and thus keeps all medical records strictly confidential. We do not share your personal information with anyone. Your information is only used for processing your orders. Patient records will only be disclosed at the written request of the patient.